skip to main content
Title
Facebook Twitter
Benavidez, Diana Math Intervention Teacher benavidezd@oeisd.org
Boehme, LeeAnn 3rd Grade Teacher BoehmeL@oeisd.org
Cantu, Gracie 5th Grade Teacher CantuG@oeisd.org
Clenney, Ashley 4th Grade Math clenneya@oeisd.org
Decker, Sydney 3rd Grade teacher deckers@oeisd.org
Earley, Elizabeth 5th Grade Social Studies earleye@oeisd.org
Gamez, Sonia Assistant Principal gamezs@oeisd.net
Hinojosa, Amanda 4th Grade Teacher hinojosaa@oeisd.org
Kieschnick, Jana Principal kieschnickj@oeisd.org
Mc Dowell, Shana Teacher mcdowells@oeisd.org
Moreno, Clarissa 4th Grade Reading Teacher morenoc@oeisd.org
Orta, Gabriella 5th Grade teacher ortag@oeisd.org
Sorrells, Cynthia 3rd Grade sorrellsc@oeisd.org
Walker, Kelli 3rd Grade teacher walkerk@oeisd.org
Button