skip to main content
Title
Facebook Twitter

Gamez, Sonia Assistant Principal gamezs@oeisd.net
Kieschnick, Jana Principal kieschnickj@oeisd.org

Benavidez, Diana Math Intervention Teacher benavidezd@oeisd.org
Boehme, LeeAnn 3rd Grade Teacher BoehmeL@oeisd.org
Gamez, Sonia Assistant Principal gamezs@oeisd.net
Hinojosa, Amanda 4th Grade Teacher hinojosaa@oeisd.org
Kieschnick, Jana Principal kieschnickj@oeisd.org
Mc Dowell, Shana Teacher mcdowells@oeisd.org
Moreno, Clarissa 4th Grade Reading Teacher morenoc@oeisd.org
Orta, Gabriella 5th Grade teacher ortag@oeisd.org
Sorrells, Cynthia 3rd Grade sorrellsc@oeisd.org
Walker, Kelli 3rd Grade teacher walkerk@oeisd.org

Doria, Dora office clerk doriadl@oeisd.org
Button